Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 мая 2018
    Smokers outside the rooms.
    Excellent location, delightful staff, good value for money, clean.
    Walter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    I enjoyed my stay.

    The staff was handy for anything that came up. Location was great (next to the rec center). Room was just right. I parked on the street but that was no problem. The place had a friendly atmosphere.
    Tracey
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Extremely comfortable and good sleep.

    It was all fine.
    We just needed somewhere to sleep. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Very friendly staff.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 мая 2018

    Value and convenient

    Good location, good value and the room was clean. Convenient walking location to restaurants and the main downtown area.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 мая 2018

    Good value for money.

    Too close to highway,road noise.
    Adam
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    Nice, clean motel, close to the main road, so it's not difficult to find.
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 мая 2018
    Hot weather made for a very warm room. Would have appreciated the a/c being on already.
    Staff was great and room was clean.
    Lindsey
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018
    Super simple, but has all the things you would need. The dated decor is charming. The guy who checked us in was incredibly friendly.
    Dennis
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 апреля 2018

    I will use this motel again if the need arises.

    The location by hwy 97 was good news and bad news. It was very conveniently located but the 4am ambulance driving by on the highway not so much.
    The building, while older, is nicely taken care of. The room appeared recently painted and the carpet was new looking also. The price was excellent.
    James
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018

    Good stay everything as expected.

    A couple of the restaurant recommend were closed for renovations.
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    Leonard
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 апреля 2018

    Good

    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 марта 2018
    Great value for money, friendly welcome, room was quiet once inside despite being on main road.
    Bobby Milne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Doug
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 марта 2018

    Good location, central to recreation, arts centre and downtown.

    Dated, could use an upgrade but then prices would go up.
    Location
    Aly
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 марта 2018

    Very expensive in comparison with service

    Very small room ... Without any meals ... Noisy because all rooms on street
    Dennis
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 февраля 2018

    Management that goes above and beyond to make my stay memorable... priceless!

    The owner or Manager (Not sure which) was amazing! She was extremely helpful, and went out of her way to help me out. Thank you so much. The room was clean and quiet, and definitely worth more than I paid (Dont tell them that though). Thank you for everything DB.
    James
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 февраля 2018

    It was comfortable. It is on a main street but the traffic dies down after 10pm. Coffee in the room

    Very comfortable beds,clean room, warm. I had forgotten that Valentine's Day was the next day!The lady at the desk said to see her in the morning and she would give me flowers for my wife! Nice flowers! I was saved!
    Bruce
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wim
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов