This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    James
    ca
    8.8
    February 14, 2018
    It was comfortable. It is on a main street but the traffic dies down after 10pm. Coffee in the room
    Very comfortable beds,clean room, warm. I had forgotten that Valentine's Day was the next day!The lady at the desk said to see her in the morning and she would give me flowers for my wife! Nice flowers! I was saved!
    Rachel
    ca
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Clean, comfortable and friendly. Can’t ask for more.
    No complaints
    Nice staff, everything I needed for a quick stopover. Good set-up for computer work too.
    barbiedahl
    ca
    8.3
    October 29, 2017
    Great price.
    A little road noise.
    Very affordable, close to many restaurants. Friendly. Comfortable bed. Great Indian restaurant across street.
    Jim
    ca
    8.8
    October 12, 2017
    Good Basic room - Good value - Great staff .
    Evelyn
    us
    9.6
    October 5, 2017
    I look forward to staying here again in the future.
    Zero complaints (now and in the past)
    I have stayed here frequently over the last 20 years, and each time something new has been added to make Silver Star even better. It is clean in ways that other motels miss (behind things, under edges, etc.) And the staff there is always welcoming and helpful.
    Lynn
    ca
    9.6
    September 17, 2017
    Comfortable and convenient.
    ca
    7.9
    September 3, 2017
    Nice and cozy!
    Parking space was a bit too tight and sometimes difficult to park.
    Hanging flowers were beautiful. The room was big and comfortable.
    Sunshine
    ca
    7.9
    August 21, 2017
    Comfortable, very adequate for a short stay.
    AJ
    ca
    8.8
    August 13, 2017
    Always a great stay
    The only downside is the water pressure so if you have long hair washing it is a challenge
    The room is perfect for a couple nights
    Angel
    us
    5.0
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqollyne
    ca
    10
    July 11, 2017
    Bed was comfy!
    Alan
    ca
    9.2
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carlos
    it
    8.3
    June 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    ca
    9.6
    May 28, 2017
    Good price and clean
    Very clean. Friendly staff. Very accommodating
    ca
    10
    April 25, 2017
    Great 👍
    Janine
    ca
    9.2
    March 12, 2017
    Great value for your money, no frills clean room
    The road noise is a little loud.
    Perfect for my one stop in town night. Easy to find, great price, very clean room, nice staff.
    Roy
    ca
    8.3
    February 22, 2017
    Clean comfortable and cheap
    James
    ca
    7.5
    February 9, 2017
    Very pleasant and good value.
    Older motels should be updating their toilets to the taller "comfort" height.
    Warm,comfortable beds. A little dated but well maintained.
    Douglas
    ca
    6.7
    January 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deb
    ca
    9.6
    December 31, 2016
    a great budget stretcher motel! Pleasant staff and a clean room
    chairs need to be repaired or replaced. first night I had no heat in the room, they got the heater working the next day.
    great convenient location, I stay here a few times a year. They always give me a quiet room. Great value for a budget motel.
Loading reviews...